Atlanta contact info:

box office manager & vinofile member support
Joei Bush 
678-399-7020  
atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
JC Shurts 
678-399-7018  
jshurts@citywinery.com
director of concierge
Rebecca Spindler 
404-946-3791  
rebecca@citywinery.com
events director
Kara Hayes 
678-399-7023  
kara@citywinery.com
office manager
Joshua Snell 
678-399-7019 
jsnell@citywinery.com
artistic director
Rodney Stammel 
678-399-7026  
rodney@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Jim Ethridge
678-399-7031 
jim@citywinery.com
 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Atlanta

650 North Avenue, Ponce City Market, Atlanta, GA, 30308
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
 404-WINERY1
 atlantaconcierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

employment

For job inquiries please email  atlantajobs@citywinery.com