chicago contact info:

general inquiries
312.733.WINE (9463)
chicago@citywinery.com
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
312.229.5991
chicagoconcierge@citywinery.com
restaurant & bar / retail shop
Host Desk
312.229.5992
chicagoreservations@citywinery.com
general manager
Greg Kitowicz
312.229.5599
greg@citywinery.com
private events director
Todd Carr
312.229.5989
todd@citywinery.com
program director
Libby Brickson
312.229.5593
libby@citywinery.com
winery, barrel ownerships & winemaking
312.229.5993
chicagowinemaking@citywinery.com
beverage director
Rachel Driver Speckan
312.229.5996
rachel@citywinery.com
marketing director
Rita Chen
312.229.5990
rita@citywinery.com
concierge manager
Dan Conroe
312.229.5597
dconroe@citywinery.com

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.  Please see directions and parking info below.

City Winery Chicago

1200 W. Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60607
 (312) 733-9463
 chicago@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 11am-6pm
 (312) 733-9463
 chicagoconcierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

Chicago Map
City Winery Chicago
1200 W. Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60607

 map it

By Subway:
We are excited that a new CTA 'L' train stop is now open very close to us at Morgan and Lake!
get directions from the CTA

Parking:
Valet Service available from 5pm every night.  $10 per car, or $5 if you are a VinoFile Premier member.  Street parking in the West Loop is also pretty easy.
 view map