Nashville contact info:

box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
615.324.1010  
nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Minda Harrell 
615-324-1026  
minda@citywinery.com
events director
Liz Hughes
615-324-1016  
liz@citywinery.com
office manager
Lauren Brumley
615-324-1014 
lauren@citywinery.com
Program Director
Mike Simon
615-324-1017  
msimon@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Caroline Acree
615-324-1018 
cacree@citywinery.com
Concert Manager & Junior Talent Buyer
Liza Saturday
615-324-1036 
liza@citywinery.com
 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Nashville

609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, TN 37203
 (615.324.1010)
 nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com

 

 

employment

For job inquiries please email  nashvillejobs@citywinery.com