Nashville contact info:

box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
615.324.1010  
nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Dan Glasser 
615-324-1026  
dglasser@citywinery.com
director of concierge
Rebecca Spindler 
615-324-1034  
rebecca@citywinery.com
events director
Jennifer McDonnell
615-324-1015  
jennifer@citywinery.com
office manager
Lauren Brumley
615-324-1014 
lauren@citywinery.com
artistic director
Dolly Chandler 
615-324-1017  
dolly@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Caroline Acree
615-324-1018 
cacree@citywinery.com
 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery Nashville

609 Lafayette Street
Nashville, TN 37203
 (615.324.1010)
 nashvilleconcierge@citywinery.com

 

 

employment

For job inquiries please email  nashvillejobs@citywinery.com