new york contact info:

general inquiries
Front Desk
212.608.0555 x 713
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
212.608.0555 x 714
concierge@citywinery.com
general manager
David Richter
212.608.0555 x 717
richter@citywinery.com
chief winemaker
David Lecomte
212.608.0555 x 478
barrelmember@citywinery.com
winemaking, barrel sales
Raul Mesias
212.608.0555 x 806
sales@citywinery.com
private events
Amanda Len
212.608.0555 x 477
amanda@citywinery.com
music programming
Shlomo Lipetz
212.608.0555 x 712
shlomo@citywinery.com
wine director
Mani Gonzalez
212.608.0555 
mani@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Allyson Stone
212.608.0555 x 474
allyson@citywinery.com
Head Concierge, Assistant to Ceo
Britt Hamlin
212.608.0555 x 716
britt@citywinery.com
E-Commerce Manager
Garrett Larrow
212.608.0555
garrett@citywinery.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable
212.608.0555 x 475
accounting@citywinery.com 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery New York

155 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 608-0555
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
(212) 608-0555 ext. 714

Directions:

City Winery New York
155 Varick Street
(between Spring and Vandam Streets)
New York, New York 10013

map it

By Subway:
1 Train to Houston Street or Canal Street; C / E Trains to Spring Street
get directions powered by Hop Stop

By Bus:
M20 downtown or uptown, M5 uptown only, M21 crosstown (week-days only).

Parking:
Parking garage on Spring Street between Hudson and Varick, 1 block South of City Winery. Street parking on Vandam available after 7 p.m.
view map