new york contact info:

general inquiries
Front Desk
212.608.0555 x 2713
box office & vinofile member support
Concierge Desk
212.608.0555 x 6023 
concierge@citywinery.com
general manager
Scott Dannenbring 
646.751.6021
scott@citywinery.com
chief winemaker
David Lecomte
646.723.6478
barrelmember@citywinery.com
winemaking, barrel sales
Raul Mesias
646.751.6024 
sales@citywinery.com
private events
Amanda Len
646.723.6477
amanda@citywinery.com
music programming
Shlomo Lipetz
646.723.2712
shlomo@citywinery.com
wine director
Tali Dalbaha
646.571.1448
tali@citywinery.com
marketing/media inquiries
Allyson Stone
646.723.6474
allyson@citywinery.com
hospitality Manager
Britt Hamlin
646.723.2716
britt@citywinery.com
Director Dot Com
Garrett Larrow
646.571.1447
garrett@citywinery.com
Accounts Payable / Receivable
212.608.0555 x 6475
accounting@citywinery.com 

contact

If you would like any help or assistance or we can answer any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

City Winery New York

155 Varick Street
New York, NY 10013
 (212) 608-0555
 info@citywinery.com
Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 11am-6pm
 (212) 608-0555 ext. 6023
 concierge@citywinery.com

Directions:

City Winery New York
155 Varick Street
(between Spring and Vandam Streets)
New York, New York 10013

 map it

By Subway:
1 Train to Houston Street or Canal Street; C / E Trains to Spring Street
get directions powered by Hop Stop

By Bus:
M20 downtown or uptown, M5 uptown only, M21 crosstown (week-days only).

Parking:
Parking garage on Spring Street between Hudson and Varick, 1 block South of City Winery. Street parking on Vandam available after 7 p.m.
 view map